Uncategorized

Bonus Post: LootCrate

I was recently informed about a project by Loot Crate where fans of any fandom can create their own dream crate. LootCrate is a monthly subscription box for geeks and gamers. Monthly crates typically include 4 – 6 items a month for approximately a $50 value. I was asked to create a dream crate that could include anything that I wanted based on a particular theme. I am a die hard Game of Thrones fan and couldn’t imagine any other theme that would be perfect for me.We are in the process of moving and am looking forward to making my own reading nook. I love anything cozy and warm. Below, I put together various items that I would love to include in my reading nook as well as having around my home.

(24x34) Game of Thrones Tyrion Lannister TV Poster Print  Tyrion is me and my husband’s favorite character. This poster would be a perfect addition above a comfy chair in my reading nook.

Product Detailswhile this would not go into my reading nook, I absolutely loved this bag. I always carry a bag with me to the library so that I can push the stroller and collect and return books. I absolutely love messenger bags and this would be a perfect bag to tote around books as well as baby items.

Product DetailsWhen I first saw this ring I was so mad that I did not see this when picking out my engagement ring. My ring is a pearl, and I absolutely love Daenery’s ring.

Product Detailsa nice warm throw, because who doesn’t love cozy blankets.

Product Detailsof course I would need a pillow to lounge with.

Game of Thrones - Hold The Door mat  Oh, Hodor! My aching heart!

Product DetailsI love sweatshirts. I wear them even in the summer, yes, I am one of those people who are always cold. This would perfect for me, especially being that I have 3 little dragons of my own.

Product DetailsLastly, you can’t be cozy without socks!

If you could create your own LootCrate, what would you include and what theme?

Leave a Reply

