Random Ramblings · Uncategorized

Bit off a bit more then I can chew

Hope everyone had a great Christmas or if you don’t celebrate Christmas I hope you had a wonderful day!

If you book lovers are anything like me, you may have an endless TBR list in library books alone. I am in the library so often, not only because I tutor students, but because they call me multiple times a week with books that have come in for me. Some how I have managed to check out 2 e-books, 5 regular books, and I have 5 on hold for me. WHAT?!?!?!? I have a serious problem.

So, I need to do some major catching up. Luckily, my daughter is out of school for the next week and tutoring has been cancelled till after the holidays. I am going to binge read as much as I can. I would like to start the new year off with less clutter and being all caught up in my reading. There are a bunch of challenges I want to start and complete for next year and want to jump right in on those come January.

Do you have any books or challenges you want to wrap up before the new year? Is anyone else buried underneath piles of books they want to complete? I would love to hear from you 🙂

Leave a Reply

