Random Ramblings · Uncategorized

Bad Blogger….

Hi everyone!

Today I realized “oopsy! I haven’t blogged or picked up a book in days!” Sorry for that.

There are BIG changes happening in my life that are keeping me a bit busy at the moment (I can’t wait to tell you!).

I plan to jump right back on the horse. By the end of the week, early next week I promise to have my blog life back together.

Question: Do you keep back up posts ready for times like this? What do you do when you have an unexpected hiatus?

2 thoughts on “Bad Blogger….

  1. I personally don’t keep back up posts or have a plan, but a fun suggestion might be to post something light and funny… Like asking about your favorite Sophie Kinsella book… Just a fun suggestion 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

